Contacto2017-11-21T09:53:04+00:00
Equipo Fundación Profesor Novoa Santos
Equipo Fundación Profesor Novoa Santos
patricia
Patricia Rey Pérez
Patricia.Rey.Perez@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292135
raquel
Raquel Pena Fariñas
Raquel.Pena.Farinas@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 62 46
✆ Extensión interna: 292199
 
 
sandra
Sandra Baño Rodríguez
Sandra.Bano.Rodriguez@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292138
maria
María Barbeito Gómez
Maria.Barbeito.Gomez@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 60 23
✆ Extensión interna: 292153
 
 
Diego
Diego Otero Tomera
Diego.Otero.Tomera@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 60 23
✆ Extensión interna: 292153
pilar
Pilar Cal Purriños
Pilar.Cal.Purrinos@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292159
graciela
Graciela Fernández Arrojo
Graciela.Fernandez.Arrojo@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292198
juan
Juan A. Pérez Longueira
Juan.Perez.Longueira@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 61 55
✆ Extensión interna: 292129
natalia
Natalia Cal Purriños
Natalia.Cal.Purrinos@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 17 81 50
✆ Extensión interna: 292150
alberto
Alberto López García
Alberto.Lopez.Garcia2@sergas.es
☏ Teléfono: 981 33 41 98
✆ Extensión interna: 234198

Sede principal:

Hospital Teresa Herrera, 1ª Planta.
Xubias de Arriba, nº84, 15006, A Coruña.
☏ 981 178 150
fundacion.profesor.novoa.santos@sergas.es

43.338558, -8.388472

Delegación Ferrol:

Hospital Arquitecto Marcide.
Avda. de la Residencia s/n, 15405, Ferrol.
981 334 198
fundacion.profesor.novoa.santos.ferrol@sergas.es

43.511390, -8.215963

X